Write a Blog >>
SPLASH 2019
Sun 20 - Fri 25 October 2019 Athens, Greece
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 26 Jul 2019 METAAbstract Submissionnew
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Wed 31 Jul 2019 23:59 DLSRevision due
Thu 1 Aug 2019 Onward! EssaysRevisions Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 STOKEDSubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 REBLSSubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 VMILSubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 DSMSubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 LIVESubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 ICSubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 AGERESubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 PLMWMentorship Application Due
Fri 2 Aug 2019 METASubmission Deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 NJRSubmission deadline
Fri 2 Aug 2019 AI-SEPSSubmission Deadline
Fri 9 Aug 2019 GPCEAuthor Notification
Fri 9 Aug 2019 SLEAuthor Notification
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Onward! EssaysFeedback on Revisions
Wed 14 Aug 2019 DLSFinal Notification
Thu 15 Aug 2019 OOPSLA ArtifactsOOPSLA Artifact Notifications
Thu 15 Aug 2019 OOPSLASecond round submissions
Fri 16 Aug 2019 SLEArtifact Submission
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Doctoral SymposiumAuthor notification
Tue 20 Aug 2019 SPLASH-EAuthor Notifications
Sat 24 Aug 2019 MPLRAuthor Notification
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Onward! PapersCamera Ready
Wed 28 Aug 2019 METAPosition/WIP Deadlineupdated
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Onward! EssaysCamera Ready
Wed 28 Aug 2019 23:59 DLSACM Camera Ready Deadline
Fri 30 Aug 2019 VMILAuthor Notification
Fri 30 Aug 2019 LIVENotification of acceptances
Fri 30 Aug 2019 ICAuthor Notificationnew
Fri 30 Aug 2019 SLEArtifact Kick-the-tires Author Response
Sun 1 Sep 2019 OOPSLAFinal decision notification
Mon 2 Sep 2019 AI-SEPSAcceptance Notificationnew
Wed 4 Sep 2019 PLMWNotification
Fri 6 Sep 2019 OOPSLACamera ready submissions
Sat 7 Sep 2019 REBLSAuthor Notification
Sat 7 Sep 2019 PostersPoster submission deadline
Mon 9 Sep 2019 AI-SEPSCamera Ready Duenew
Thu 12 Sep 2019 MPLRCamera Ready
Thu 12 Sep 2019 GPCECamera Ready Deadline
Thu 12 Sep 2019 SLECamera ready deadline
Sat 14 Sep 2019 DSMRegistration deadline
Wed 25 Sep 2019 SLEArtifact notification
Fri 27 Sep 2019 SLEArtifact-related paper updates
Sun 20 Oct 2019 SLESLE workshops
Sun 20 Oct 2019 DSMWorkshop
Mon 21 Oct 2019 NJRWorkshopnew
Tue 22 Oct 2019 AI-SEPSWorkshop Daynew
Mon 21 - Tue 22 Oct 2019 SLESLE Conference
Tue 22 Oct 2019 VMILWorkshop
Tue 22 Oct 2019 PLMWMentoring Workshop
Mon 21 - Tue 22 Oct 2019 GPCEGPCE Conference
Sat 20 Jul 2019 OOPSLA ArtifactsOOPSLA Artifact Clarifications Due
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadlineupdated
Mon 15 Jul 2019 MPLRPostponed Submission Deadline
Mon 15 Jul 2019 OOPSLA ArtifactsOOPSLA Artifact Preliminary Testing Done
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Onward! PapersRevisions
Fri 12 Jul 2019 SPLASH-ESubmission Deadline
Fri 12 Jul 2019 SRCStudent Research Competition abstract due
Mon 8 Jul 2019 OOPSLA ArtifactsOOPSLA Artifact Submission Deadline
Wed 3 Jul 2019 DLSFirst Phase Notification
Mon 1 Jul 2019 OOPSLAAuthor notification (1st round)
Fri 28 Jun 2019 SLEPaper Submission
Fri 28 Jun 2019 GPCEPaper Submission
Fri 21 Jun 2019 SLEAbstract Submission
Fri 21 Jun 2019 GPCEAbstract Submission
Fri 7 - Tue 11 Jun 2019 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Onward! PapersPrimary Notification
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Onward! EssaysFirst Notification
Wed 5 Jun 2019 23:59 DLSSubmission Deadline
Wed 29 May 2019 23:59 DLSAbstract (optional)
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Onward! EssaysSubmission Deadline
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Onward! PapersSubmission deadline (extended)
Fri 5 Apr 2019 OOPSLAPaper submission
Fri 15 Mar 2019 WorkshopsWorkshop proposal deadline