Write a Blog >>
SPLASH 2019
Sun 20 - Fri 25 October 2019 Athens, Greece
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 15 Mar 2019 WorkshopsWorkshop proposal deadline
Fri 5 Apr 2019 OOPSLAPaper submission
Fri 7 - Tue 11 Jun 2019 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Fri 14 Jun 2019 SLEAbstract Submission new
Fri 21 Jun 2019 SLEPaper Submissionnew
Mon 1 Jul 2019 OOPSLAAuthor notification (1st round)
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadlinenew
Fri 9 Aug 2019 SLEAuthor Notificationnew
Thu 15 Aug 2019 OOPSLASecond round submissions
Fri 16 Aug 2019 SLEArtifact Submissionnew
Fri 30 Aug 2019 SLEArtifact Kick-the-tires Author Responsenew
Sun 1 Sep 2019 OOPSLAFinal decision notification
Fri 6 Sep 2019 OOPSLACamera ready submissions
Fri 20 Sep 2019 SLECamera ready deadlinenew
Wed 25 Sep 2019 SLEArtifact notificationnew
Fri 27 Sep 2019 SLEArtifact-related paper updatesnew
Sun 20 Oct 2019 SLESLE workshopsnew
Mon 21 - Tue 22 Oct 2019 SLESLE Conferencenew